Home / News / WEBINAR on Feb 21How do you create a scale-out, next-generation backup infrastructure that matches your Nutanix?
News
<b>WEBINAR on Feb 21</b><br>How do you create a scale-out, next-generation backup infrastructure that matches your Nutanix?</br>
News

WEBINAR on Feb 21
How do you create a scale-out, next-generation backup infrastructure that matches your Nutanix?

Many IT teams are learning that legacy data protection solutions lack features needed to protect hyper-converged infrastructures. These solutions treat Nutanix like disk, and don’t allow you to intelligently protect VMs and the applications running on them, which leaves protection in the dark, and unsure that you can recover.

HYCU and ExaGrid provide a cost-effective, easy-to-use data protection solution for applications running on Nutanix by combining:

  • HYCU’s application-aware backup and recovery software.
  • ExaGrid’s hyper-converged secondary storage for backup appliance.
  • Industry-leading hyperconverged infrastructure from Nutanix.

Wednesday, February 21st |
11 am PT

Thursday, February 22nd
10 am London | 11 am Amsterdam | 1 pm Moscow
Thursday, February 22nd
3 pm Singapore | 4 pm Tokyo | 6 pm Sydney
SAVE MY SEAT
SAVE MY SEAT
            SAVE MY SEAT

Join the webinar to learn:

  • How to protect your Nutanix with a next-gen purpose-built, application aware backup solution.
  • How to create a backup infrastructure that can scale along with your Nutanix.
  • How to deliver on long-term retention without breaking the bank.
  • Demo of the joint solution.